Cottage Grove Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors meets monthly on the
2nd Thursday of the month at 8:00 a.m. – Cottage Grove City Hall

Chamber Members may request a paper copy of the Board Minutes by contacting the Chamber Office at 651/458-8334 or by email to office@cottagegrovechamber.org

Executive Committee

Alex Sheppard, President
Oasis Chiropractic
651-458-5565
dralex@cottagegrovechiro.com

Jeff Carter, 1st Vice President
Merchants Bank
651-438-7372
jacarter@merchantsbank.com

Kelli Mickelson, 2nd Vice President
Brynn Alden Interiors Design, LLC
651-283-5894
brynnalden@yahoo.com

Shayne Wilwert, Treasurer
Werner Electric
651-769-6841
swilwert@wernerelec.com

Janet Watson-Hays, Secretary
Werner Electric
651-769-8185
jwatson-hays@wernerelec.com


At-Large Board Members

Wayne Butt
The Historic John P Furber Farm
651-283-9728
wayne@johnpfurberfarm.com

Randy Bachman
Merchants Bank
651-459-2100
mailto:rbachman@merchantsbank.com

Becky Fox
Mary Kay Cosmetics
651-459-1779
bfox1@marykay.com

Sonya Fox
RE/MAX Professionals
651-455-7000
sonya.fox@homeprofessionals.com

Bruce Liberty
Liberty Heating & Cooling, LLC
651-260-6060
bruce@libertyheatingandcoolingllc.com

Dan Coulter
Vintage Gameroom Repairs
651-528-8701
dancoulter@comcast.net
Kelli Mickelson
Brynn Alden Interiors Design, LLC
651-283-5894
brynnalden@yahoo.com

Standing Board Members

Mike Mazur
3M-Cottage Grove
651-458-2001
mazur@mmm.com

Kent Ripplinger
LSP Cottage Grove
651/459-8339 x222
kent.ripplinger@cottagegrovecogen.com

Doug Morris
Northern Tier Energy
(651) 458-2781
Doug.morris@ntenergy.com

Jason Gavin
Renewal by Andersen
(651) 264-7038
jason.gavin@andersencorp.com

Brian Boothe
So. Washington Co. School 833
651-458-6260
bboothe@sowashco.org

City Representatives

Charlene Stevens
City of Cottage Grove
651-458-2800
cstevens@cottage-grove.org

Deb Hill
City of Newport
651-556-4600
dhill@newportmn.com

Sandi Dingle
City of St. Paul Park
651-602-1312
sandi.dingle@metc.state.mn.us

Committee Chairs

Ambassadors

Kevin Britz
Nighthawk Security
651-283-5228
kevin@mynighthawk.com

Marketing

Dr. Trent Cole
Cottage Grove Eyecare Clinic
651-459-9000
Spmi.trent@gmail.com

Education

Brian Boothe
So. Washington Co. School 833
651-458-6260
bboothe@sowashco.org

Events

Bruce Pylkas
Total Mechanical Services
651-768-9367
bpylkas@totalmech.com

Government Affairs

Alex Sheppard
Oasis Chiropractic
651-458-5565
dralex@cottagegrovechiro.com

Membership

Sherry Wilwert
Keller Williams Premier Realty
612-597-2262
sherrywilwert@kw.com

Mary Slusser
Spartan Promotional Group
651-769-1313
slussermary@spartanpromo.com

Women in Business

Barb Forthun
Norwex
651-459-3310
bforthun@marykay.com



Revised 05/2017